The Latest Release

Closed case Series Box Set

British Murder Mysteries books 1-4

Closed Case Box Set: British Murder Mysteries Detective Tammy Williams is the young English female detective created by James Jackson. The author introduces the reader to a variety of characters and plots that take many unexpected twists and turns resulting in dramatic and climatic conclusions leaving the reader wanting more. Unusual Confession The story begins with seven teenage friends on a hot summer day, the events that followed cost many of them their lives. The…

Read More →

Closed Case Series: British Murder Mysteries

Closed Case Crime Fiction Series Murder Mystery Box Set

Contact the Author

If you have any questions, comments or need to contact us for any reason please send an email to Please allow 24-48 hours for a response, although we will endeavour to respond as quickly as possible.

 Closed Case Series: British Murder Mysteries

Watch the video to learn more. Then subscribe to get your free Closed Case series Murder Mystery: Unusual Confession

The Author

James "JJ" Jackson

Author James "JJ" Jackson James Jackson, known to his friends as "JJ", is an keen reader and viewer of British murder mysteries and crime fiction. James obtained an arts degree in 2001 and a degree in finance in 2005. James is now finalizing his masters in finance. In addition, he is also a certified practicing accountant (CPA). James is a qualified pilot who flies for recreation, and his interests include both writing crime fiction stories and flying. James has written 4 books based on a young English female detective, Tammy Williams, who investigates and resolves murders. Authors have said, James's…

Read More →